Event

Webinar: Find a controller that can help you manage the influx of DERs

By January 10, 2023 No Comments

In this webinar presented by PXiSE, Microgrid Knowledge, and T&D World, PXiSE experts Joe Sullivan and Elliot Stein introduce a holistic way of thinking and solving the challenges (and realizing the opportunities) associated with increases in distributed energy resources (DERs). Using the entertaining concept of curing “Controller Conschmoller Disorder,” the presenters will guide the audience through a sequence of questions aimed at helping utility stakeholders understand how their current situation can inform their controller decisions in a rational and logical way, empowering them to tackle their issues in small, doable chunks that can easily be built on over time.

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT
Duration: 1 hour
Register: Microgrid Knowledge or T&D World